top of page
o2 entry edit (1).png

“Educating young people with faith affirming values is critical to a thriving community. Arrupe Jesuit is forming Denver’s future leaders, leaders who will be prepared for professional challenges while maintaining a concern about the common good...Arrupe is an investment in the future of our youth and an investment in Denver.”
- Bill Fortune

Campaign Chairs

Bill Fortune

Honorary Chairs

Dick Campbell
Marion and George Curtis
Fr. Pat Dolan
Robin and Dick Kelly
Fr. John Lager
Mary Pat and Dick McCormick
Susan Murphy
Bishop Jorge Rodriguez
Julia and Darren Walsh
Nancy & Mike Zoellner.jpg
Mike & Nancy Zoellner

Committee Members

Jeanette and Rich Aurand
Sarah and John Finn
Courtney and Reid Godbolt
Molly and Rick Klau
Jose Madrid '10
Joanie and John Mankus
Moira and Kevin McCabe
Angie and Keith Oxenreider
Vickie and Dave Puchi
Susan and Rick Schmitz
Joe Thibodeau
Joanie and Rich Todd
Jackie Van Cleave '08
Beth and Craig Zoellner

School Leadership

Michael J. O'Hagan


Liz Cole

Director of Philanthropy

Steier Group

Development Council

Fr. John Nugent, SJ


Ruben Martinez

Director of Marketing

Chad Cookinham

Director of CWSP

Debbie Mulcahy

Business Manager

bottom of page